TrunkShow

Selected works available at my next trunk show

I am curious. How many of you go to Trunk Shows? And of those who do, what do you think of them?

My goal, when I have a trunk show is to present my latest works. I want to give clients a chance to be the first to choose from new creations. I am always striving to create those unique forms of personal adornment that allow the wearer to express their individuality.

That being said, my annual Holiday Trunk Show, in conjunction with Small Business Saturday, will take place on:

Day/Time – Saturday – November 28, 2015 from 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
LocationSanta Fe Trail Jewelry
215 Chapala Plaza
Monument, CO 80132
719.481.0250

ShieldsWithRhodolite

Textured Sterling Silver Earrings with gypsy set faceted Rhodolites.

Marylee Reisig is the owner of Santa Fe Trail Jewelry. She works very hard to create the wonderful atmosphere that is ‘The Trail‘, which embodies her creative soul and love of the arts. She has represented me for years and this trunk show has become an annual event for us. Her support is invaluable and she truly cares about the artists, their work and her clientele. She’s continually growing what is available in her unique space and her warmth permeates this great location in Historic Downtown Monument Colorado.

Back to my earlier questions. If you have never attended a Trunk Show, I would encourage you to do so. It gives you an opportunity to visit with the artist that has put their heart and soul into their designs and work.

If you live in the area, please visit Marylee and me during this event. If you can’t make the date, I would encourage you to visit Santa Fe Trail Jewelry to enjoy the experience and look for that one of a kind work of art.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Until next time, I aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

