Obviously this is the perfect topic for November’s Blog-o-Sphere Think Tank members to write about.

I am thankful for so many things, it is hard to know where to begin and where to stop.

I have immense gratitude for:

My husband Dan

DanAndKathleenAtRedRocks

Our love, friendship, understanding, support and so much more

Our basset hounds

MeAndTheBassets

The God given gift to be an artist

Welding

My studio space

Banner

People who enjoy my work and become collectors

TreescapePendantCollage

My day job

desktop-computer

My intellect, sense of humor, stubbornness, determination and all those qualities that make me me.

KKDeeplyRootedCutoutArtAppliedDrivenText

Being creative and a problem solver

My parents; their work ethic, their values and love

MomAndDadWeddingPhoto

Music

theme_music_notes_vector_1_149946

Life

IMG_5935

These are just a few of the things for which I am extremely grateful.

Now let’s see what my fellow bloggers had to share on this topic:

Andes Cruz

angelojones

Until next time, aspire to be more as a person and artist.

