MeAtBoulderArtsAndCrafts

A beautiful October day. That’s me in front of my the latest venue to carry my work, Boulder Arts & Crafts Gallery. I am so grateful that my Treescapes have been accepted and are available through this delightful artist cooperative.

It is one of the oldest artist cooperatives in the United States. Located on the Pedestrian Mall in Boulders Downtown Historic District, it is a popular destination year-round. They represent hundreds of artists from Colorado, the Rocky Mountain region and throughout the United States.

Over 20,000 individual items are in their stock, including paintings, prints, photography, jewelry, pottery, woodwork, stained and blown glass, sculpture, and furniture. Now you can find a nice selection of my Treescapes there.

It truly is an honor to have my work in this gallery. This photo shows a sampling of some of the Treescapes available at Boulder Arts & Crafts.

TreescapePendantCollage

An added bonus on the day I delivered my inventory, Dan & I were able to meet with our friends Betsy & Will who had just relocated to Colorado from sunny California. We enjoyed lunch and catching up on the antics of our basset litter mates as Betsy has Lemmy, who is our Thorin’s sister.

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

