MeAtSantaFeTrl2

Where:  Santa Fe Trail Jewelry

215 Chapala Plaza, Monument CO 80132
719.481.0250

When:  Saturday, May 9, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Marylee Reisig, owner of Santa Fe Trail Jewelry, will be hosting my Mother’s Day Trunk Show.  This is one of my favorite venues.

IdeaStartsWithAStone

This beautiful stone became the inspiration for one of my cuffs.  Hopefully I have peaked your curiosity because the cuff will debut at the show tomorrow.

Recently I discovered a New Zealand glass artist, Lesley McIver.  I just fell in love with her take on sea glass with traces of silver.  I’ve incorporated her work in mine to make these simple, yet elegant earrings.  I will have a nice variety in different colors and shapes.

SeaGlassEarrings

There will be plenty of Treescapes.

TreescapeCollage

 

Enjoy the freedom to Express Yourself with some of these.

Earrings

Lots of possibilities for that special person in your life and maybe even for you!  I hope you can attend.  If you are unable to make the show and see something here that interests you, please inquire via email.

Thank you for your continued interest in my work.

signature

