eInviteTrunkShow

I am delighted that Marylee Reisig, owner of Santa Fe Trail Jewelry, asked me to do another trunk show for her. This time it will be in anticipation of Valentine’s Day and my hope is you will find something truly unique for that special someone in your life.  In addition to my work, Marylee carries a wonderful variety of artwork and I think you are bound to find something you just can’t live without.  Click here for directions to her gallery.

Over the past number of weeks I have been working on new Treescape pendants and earrings which I will preview at the trunk show.  I even have a few surprises in store in my Just for Fun line of jewelry.

Marylee is going to have a sneak preview of a few items on Friday, 2/8, in case you want to get a head start on your Valentine’s Day shopping.  I am so grateful to share a wonderful working relationship with someone like Marylee.

There’s great energy at Santa Fe Trail Jewelry and I hope you can stop by, enjoy some beautiful artwork and talk about my creative explorations.

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

