Photos by Daniel Krucoff

I am happy to introduce my Treescape Earring Collection.  This is just a small sampling of the assortment I have available.  They debuted in my studio during the Front Range Open Studio Tour.  Since then, I have expanded on the styles, adding pearls, jaspers, and faceted stones such as amethyst, citrine and sapphires.

This coming Saturday, Novermber 24th, is Small Business Saturday.  I will be doing a Trunk Show at Santa Fe Trail Jewelry in Monument CO from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM.  If you live in the area, I invite you to come to Santa Fe Trail Jewelry, visit with me, see my new Treescape Earring Collection along with some of the other wonderful items Marylee Reisig has at her gallery.  It’s a quaint and warm setting nestled in downtown Monument (see map below) located at 215 Chapala Plaza.  As an added bonus you can enjoy Monument’s small town Christmas event with other merchants in the town.  In addition to my new Treescape earrings, I will have more new works and hopefully you will find the perfect handcrafted gift for a loved one or friend.  Enjoy the start of the Holiday festivities in the Art District of Monument, CO.

My heartfelt gratitude to Marylee for giving me the opportunity to present my  new works at this Trunk Show.  I look forward to seeing you.

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

