My Studio Mascots! (Nocturne – left, Newton – back & Bueller on the right)

Peace on Earth.  Goodwill toward men.  Seasons Greetings!!!

Our delightful bassets, Dan & I would like to wish all of you the very best of the season.  May you have the Merriest of Christmases.  Happy Hanukkah.  Feliz Navidad y Prospero Ano Nuevo.  Happy Kwanzaa.  And I hope I haven’t left anyone out as I wish all of you a holiday season filled with love and light.

Thank you for following my blog, leaving comments, and sharing your thoughts and insights this past year.  All of you have touched my life and I am grateful.


Cooperation can be difficult at times!

We hope you will enjoy this special time with friends and loved ones.  We’ve had a blast of winter with lots of snow and cold, so our Christmas will be wintry white this year.  May your travels be safe.

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

