Only 8 more shopping days til Christmas, depending on your threshold for braving the shopping malls.  Are you in need of any last minute ideas for your holiday shopping? How about a pair my Ginkgo Leaf earrings from my Arts & Crafts Impressions line?

I’m offering free shipping via Priority Mail in the continental US only. You can shop from the comfort of your home or other location via computer! If you see a pair you would like to give as a Christmas gift, I would strongly recommend ordering them no later than Sunday, December 18th so that I can ship them by Monday, the 19th.


Ginkgo Earrings ~ Approximately 2″ long
Arts & Crafts Impressions
SOLD

All of these earrings are light weight, which my clients really like. No two pairs are exactly alike. I cut out each individual Ginkgo leaf so they are very natural, just like you would find in nature! The Ginkgo leaves are copper with a bit of oxidation to emphasize their textures. The rest of the earrings are sterling silver, including the ear wires. I did not do a high polish on the silver sections because I thought adding an oxidation to them would compliment the coloration of the copper leaves.


Ginkgo Earrings ~ Approximately 1 1/4″ long
Arts & Crafts Impressions
SOLD


Ginkgo Earrings ~ Approximately 2 1/4″ long
Arts & Crafts Impressions
SOLD

Ginkgo Earrings ~ Approximately 2″ long
Arts & Crafts Impressions
SOLD

Hopefully one of these will speak to you as a nice gift for someone in your life.  If you have questions about any of these, leave them in the comments section and I’ll respond.

Currently, I am working on a Storefront where you can buy more of my work through my Facebook Fan Page.  However, I have run into a few technical difficulties and you can imagine how frustrating  that can be for a techie like myself.  I will continue to work on that and make an announcement here when I have that Storefront up and running.

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

