If you live close to Monument and the surrounding areas, this is the weekend for the Front Range Open Studios. It is our inaugural year and Nancy Bonig has worked so very hard for all of the participating artists.

You can find a map online showing where all of the studios are on the tour.  We have such talent in this tour.  I know each of us is looking forward to sharing our process with people to help develop a better understanding of what it takes to create our respective works.

Here is a complete listing of all of the participating artists in this year’s tour.

I wish I could visit the studios of my fellow artists as I think we have an incredible group.  However, I will be busy demonstrating how I work with metal and sharing insights about my creative process.  This is one of those great opportunities to learn about art, talk with the actual artists, see our works in progress and those that are completed.  I hope you will join us!

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

