Mountain Valley
Mountainesque Series
Photo credit ~ Daniel Krucoff

Another piece from my Mountainesque Series.  It’s similar to the two piece styles you have seen in my Soul Searching and Timeless Series, however, when you click on the photo to see the larger view, you will be able to see the mountain outline at the top of the lower piece.

Sonoran Sunrise stones where used for both components.  This is one of Dan’s favorites out of this current series.

The reason I have called this one Mountain Valley is because of the imagery I see in the lower stone.  A rich red sky at sunset, with the outline of two mountain peaks and the green, lush valley below.

As you could probably tell from my previous post about Mountainesque, I’m having so much fun coming up with designs for this new series.  My goal was to have 25 – 30 pieces completed by the end of this month, however, I fell short of that target.  Rest assured, there are more in the works and I’m confident I’ll have 25 – 30 piece finished by the end of February.

Thanks for your time and interest in my work.  I always enjoy your feedback.

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

