Faith
Timeless Series
Photo Credit ~ Daniel Krucoff

In one of my previous posts on Dare to Dream, I mentioned how fond I was of the Corazon de Santa Fe. Well, with this piece I was able to incorporate that cross into it. As I looked at this finished piece and the basis for its design, I couldn’t help but think ‘Faith’. That is how this one received its title.

Two weeks ago, at the Denver Gem and Mineral Show, I purchased these stones from Gary B Wilson.  The top stone is an Ocean Jasper and the bottom tongue is a Savannah Jasper.  They paired up quickly and I felt they were the right stone combinations.  I couldn’t wait to get started on them and this design came together quickly.

Faith will be available at the Jewelry at the Garden’s Show in less than 2 weeks.  I hope it will be well received.

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

