Neytiri’s Bow
Tribute to Pandora Series
Photo Credit ~ Daniel Krucoff

Ok, most of you know I love the movie Avatar. Now I have my personal copy and I can visit Pandora anytime I want. Works for me.

These earrings are in my Tribute to Pandora Series and they represent the delicate curve of Neytiri’s Bow, hence the name.

I used reticulated silver for the tear shaped elements and sterling silver for the representation of the bow.  A couple of beads were added, including a little iridized bead in a purple shade, for accents. These are in my personal collection and I enjoy the movement when I wear them. They are very light weight and I find them to be quiet graceful.

Here’s wishing everyone safe travels this coming weekend….for those of you in the states, enjoy your holiday weekend.

Until next time, aspire to be more as an artist and a person.

